A man with a troubled past meets a woman who changes everything.

Full Credits

Directed & Edited by Jon Mackey
Written by Jon Millstein
Starring Jon Millstein & Kirby Howell-Baptiste
Featuring - Avery Monsen, Matt Myer, Hena Naghmi
Background - Jordan Rockower, Mary Gulino, Nick Logsdon
Cinematography by Matt Sweeney
Gaffer - Sarah Mowaswes
Sound Mixer and Post Sound by Mike Robertson
VFX: Peter Terlaak Poot
Illustrations by David Ferrier
Original Music by W.D. & Jon Mackey
Directed for stage by Dan Lippert
Special Thanks to Urartu Cafe, Alex & Ariel, and Nick & Gioe

Stats & Data